Currently Reading

About + Contact

Advertisement

About + Contact


October 29, 2013

 

About Pro Builder

Published since 1936, Pro Builder is a leading business content provider for the U.S. housing industry. It serves more than 120,000 home builders, design professionals, and other industry stakeholders through print, digital, video, email, social media and events. Pro Builder's various platforms deliver actionable content on key industry issues and trends, best business practices, design, construction how-to, innovation and technology, sales and marketing and the latest building products.

The publication’s print and digital offerings have earned many prestigious recognitions, including several Jesse H. Neal Awards for excellence in business journalism; multiple honors from the American Society of Business Publication Editors, including two Magazine of the Year Top 10 awards; several Folio: Awards; and a National Association of Real Estate Editors Gold Award for Best Residential Trade Magazine.


Contact Pro Builder

EDITORIAL

Denise Dersin
Editorial Director
703.992.7640
ddersin@sgcmail.com

Rich Binsacca
Editor-in-Chief
847.391.1011
rbinsacca@sgcmail.com

Mike Beirne
Senior Editor
847.391.1051
mbeirne@sgcmail.com

Ingrid Bush
Content Manager
202.780.9591
ibush@sgcmail.com

Caroline Broderick
Associate Editor
847.954.7926
cbroderick@sgcmail.com


SALES

Tony Mancini
Group Director - Principal, Publisher
484.412.8686
tmancini@sgcmail.com

Adam Grubb
Director of Digital and Business Development
317.219.7546
agrubb@sgcmail.com

Judy Brociek
Director of Events
847.954.7943
jbrociek@sgcmail.com

Bill Black
Advisor-Strategic Partnerships; Sales Manager
267.483.8788
bblack@sgcmail.com

Michael Stein
Advisor-Strategic Partnerships
610.918.1828
mstein@sgcmail.com

Tim Gillerlain
Integrated Media Advisor
States: IL, IN, MN, ND, OH, TN, SD, MO
847.954.7916
tgillerlain@sgcmail.com

Ed Rafalowski
Integrated Media Advisor
States: AL, AR, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, KY, LA, MA, MD, ME, MS, NC, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, SC, VT, WV, VA
215.429.7971
erafalowski@sgcmail.com

Richard Thompson
Inside Sales Manager
952.449.1592
rthompson@sgcmail.com


SUBSCRIPTION INQUIRIES 

Pro Builder
P.O. Box 300
Lincolnshire, IL 60069-0300
877.501.7540  TOLL-FREE
847.763.4933
PBM@omeda.com

 

Advertisement

More in Category




Advertisement

Create an account

By creating an account, you agree to Pro Builder's terms of service and privacy policy.


Daily Feed Newsletter

Get Pro Builder in your inbox

Each day, Pro Builder's editors assemble the latest breaking industry news, hottest trends, and most relevant research, delivered to your inbox.

Save the stories you care about

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet lorem ipsum dolor sit amet lorem ipsum dolor sit amet.

The bookmark icon allows you to save any story to your account to read it later
Tap it once to save, and tap it again to unsave

It looks like you’re using an ad-blocker!

Pro Builder is an advertisting supported site and we noticed you have ad-blocking enabled in your browser. There are two ways you can keep reading:

Disable your ad-blocker
Disable now
Subscribe to Pro Builder
Subscribe
Already a member? Sign in
Become a Member

Subscribe to Pro Builder for unlimited access

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.