About + Contact

About

Published since 1936, Professional Builder is a leading business content provider for the U.S. housing industry. It serves more than 120,000 home builders, design professionals, and other industry stakeholders through print, digital, video, email, social media and events. Professional Builder's various platforms deliver actionable content on key industry issues and trends, best business practices, design, construction how-to, innovation and technology, sales and marketing and the latest building products.

The publication’s print and digital offerings have earned many prestigious recognitions, including several Jesse H. Neal Awards for excellence in business journalism; multiple honors from the American Society of Business Publication Editors, including two Magazine of the Year Top 10 awards; several Folio: Awards; and a National Association of Real Estate Editors Gold Award for Best Residential Trade Magazine.

Contact

EDITORIAL

Denise Dersin
Editorial Director
703.992.7640
ddersin@sgcmail.com

Rich Binsacca
Editor-in-Chief
847.391.1011
rbinsacca@sgcmail.com

Mike Beirne
Senior Editor
847.391.1051
mbeirne@sgcmail.com

Ingrid Bush
Content Manager
202.780.9591
ibush@sgcmail.com

Amanda Hermans
Associate Editor
847.481.6164
ahermans@sgcmail.com

 

SALES

Tony Mancini
Group Director - Principal, Publisher
484.412.8686
tmancini@sgcmail.com

Adam Grubb
Director of Digital & Business Development
317.219.7546
agrubb@sgcmail.com

Judy Brociek
Director of Events
847.954.7943
jbrociek@sgcmail.com

Bill Black
Advisor-Strategic Partnerships; Sales Manager
267.483.8788
bblack@sgcmail.com

Michael Stein
Advisor-Strategic Partnerships
610.918.1828
mstein@sgcmail.com

Tim Gillerlain
Integrated Media Advisor
States: IL, IN, MN, ND, OH, TN, SD, MO
847.954.7916
tgillerlain@sgcmail.com

Ed Rafalowski
Integrated Media Advisor
States: AL, AR, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, KY, LA, MA, MD, ME, MS, NC, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, SC, VT, WV, VA
215.429.7971
erafalowski@sgcmail.com

Richard Thompson
Inside Sales Manager
952.449.1592
rthompson@sgcmail.com

 

SUBSCRIPTION INQUIRIES 

Circulation Department
Professional Builder
3030 W. Salt Creek Lane, Suite 201
Arlington Heights, IL 60005-5025
847.391.1000
circulation@sgcmail.com

expand_less