Residential Products Online content is now on probuilder.com! Same great products coverage, now all in one place!

Published since 1936, Pro Builder is a leading business content provider for the U.S. housing industry and is the official publication of the National Association of Home Builders (NAHB). Published by SGC Horizon, it serves more than 120,000 home builders, design professionals, and other industry stakeholders through print, digital, video, email, social media and events. Pro Builder's various platforms deliver actionable content on key industry issues and trends, best business practices, design, construction how-to, innovation and technology, sales and marketing and the latest building products.

The publication’s print and digital offerings have earned many prestigious recognitions, including several Jesse H. Neal Awards for excellence in business journalism; multiple honors from the American Society of Business Publication Editors, including two Magazine of the Year Top 10 awards; several Folio: Awards; and a National Association of Real Estate Editors Gold Award for Best Residential Trade Magazine.


Contact Pro Builder

EDITORIAL

Rich Binsacca
Editorial Director
847.391.1011
rbinsacca@sgcmail.com

Ingrid Bush
Content Manager
202.780.9591
ibush@sgcmail.com


SALES

Chris Perrino
Group Director – Principal
847.230.4216
cperrino@sgcmail.com

Tony Mancini
Executive Vice President - Building Group
484.412.8686
tmancini@sgcmail.com

Tina Kanter
Media Coordinator
847.391.1054
tkanter@sgcmail.com

Integrated Media Advisors –

Residential Market

Sean Olin
Vice President/Director of Sales
609.230.7000
solin@sgcmail.com

Bill Black
Director of Business Development/Sales Manager
States: AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY, Western Canada
267.483.8788
bblack@sgcmail.com

Jeff Elliott
Integrated Media Advisor Principal: Eastern Canada
616.795.6248
jelliott@sgcmail.com

Judy Brociek
Director of Events
847.954.7943
jbrociek@sgcmail.com

Lisa Allen
Director of Events
847.954.7943
lallen@sgcmail.com

Jessica Knutson
Marketing Director
jknutson@sgcmail.com

Tim Gillerlain
Integrated Media Advisor
States: IA, IL, IN, KS, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, OH, OK, TN, SD, TX, WI
630.800.0779
tgillerlain@sgcmail.com

Ed Rafalowski
Integrated Media Advisor
States: AL, AR, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, KY, LA, MA, MD, ME, MS, NC, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, SC, VT, WV, VA
215.429.7971
erafalowski@sgcmail.com

Sara Zamadics
Business Development Representative
404.904.8475
szamadics@sgcmail.com

Sales Department
847.230.4216


SUBSCRIPTION INQUIRIES

Pro Builder
P.O. Box 300
Lincolnshire, IL 60069-0300
877.501.7540 TOLL-FREE
847.763.4933
PBM@omeda.com