flexiblefullpage - default
Currently Reading

About + Contact

Advertisement
billboard - default

About + Contact


October 29, 2020

Published since 1936, Pro Builder is a leading business content provider for the U.S. housing industry and is the official publication of the National Association of Home Builders (NAHB). Published by SGC Horizon, it serves more than 120,000 home builders, design professionals, and other industry stakeholders through print, digital, video, email, social media and events. Pro Builder's various platforms deliver actionable content on key industry issues and trends, best business practices, design, construction how-to, innovation and technology, sales and marketing and the latest building products.

The publication’s print and digital offerings have earned many prestigious recognitions, including several Jesse H. Neal Awards for excellence in business journalism; multiple honors from the American Society of Business Publication Editors, including two Magazine of the Year Top 10 awards; several Folio: Awards; and a National Association of Real Estate Editors Gold Award for Best Residential Trade Magazine.


Contact Pro Builder

EDITORIAL

Rich Binsacca
Editorial Director
847.391.1011
rbinsacca@sgcmail.com

Denise Dersin
Executive Editor
703.992.7640
ddersin@sgcmail.com;

Ingrid Bush
Content Manager
202.780.9591
ibush@sgcmail.com

Layne Deakins
Associate Editor
847.8738742
ldeakins@sgcmail.com

Emma Catalano
Digital Editor
847.391.1057
ecatalano@sgcmail.com

 


SALES

Tony Mancini
Group Director - Principal, Publisher
484.412.8686
tmancini@sgcmail.com

Chris Perrino
Vice President – Building Group
847.391.1015
cperrino@sgcmail.com

Bill Black
Director of Sales
267.483.8788
bblack@sgcmail.com

Adam Grubb
Director of Digital and Business Development
States: AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY, Western Canada
317.219.7546
agrubb@sgcmail.com

Jeff Elliott
Integrated Media Advisor Principal: Eastern Canada
616.795.6248
jelliott@sgcmail.com

Judy Brociek
Director of Events
847.954.7943
jbrociek@sgcmail.com

Lisa Allen
Director of Events
847.954.7976
lallen@sgcmail.com

Jessica Knutson
Project/Campaign Manager, Events
847.954.7934
jknutson@sgcmail.com

Tim Gillerlain
Integrated Media Advisor
States: IA, IL, IN, KS, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, OH, OK, TN, SD, TX, WI
847.954.7916
tgillerlain@sgcmail.com

Ed Rafalowski
Integrated Media Advisor
States: AL, AR, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, KY, LA, MA, MD, ME, MS, NC, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, SC, VT, WV, VA
215.429.7971
erafalowski@sgcmail.com

Sara Zamadics
Inside Sales Manager
404.904.8475
szamadics@sgcmail.com

Tina Kanter
Media Coordinator
847.391.1054
tkanter@sgcmail.com


SUBSCRIPTION INQUIRIES 

Pro Builder
P.O. Box 300
Lincolnshire, IL 60069-0300
877.501.7540  TOLL-FREE
847.763.4933
PBM@omeda.com

 

Advertisement
boombox1 -
Advertisement
native1 - default
halfpage2 -

More in Category




Advertisement
native2 - default
Advertisement
halfpage1 -

Create an account

By creating an account, you agree to Pro Builder's terms of service and privacy policy.


Daily Feed Newsletter

Get Pro Builder in your inbox

Each day, Pro Builder's editors assemble the latest breaking industry news, hottest trends, and most relevant research, delivered to your inbox.

Save the stories you care about

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet lorem ipsum dolor sit amet lorem ipsum dolor sit amet.

The bookmark icon allows you to save any story to your account to read it later
Tap it once to save, and tap it again to unsave

It looks like you’re using an ad-blocker!

Pro Builder is an advertisting supported site and we noticed you have ad-blocking enabled in your browser. There are two ways you can keep reading:

Disable your ad-blocker
Disable now
Subscribe to Pro Builder
Subscribe
Already a member? Sign in
Become a Member

Subscribe to Pro Builder for unlimited access

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.