Professional Builder's House Review Collaborative

By Professional Builder Staff | February 27, 2011

In January 2011, Professional Builder launched the House Review collaborative, where a group of leading architects and designers present their best concepts and design solutions to the challenges faced by home builders. To view the reports, click on the theme below.

2011 House Review Themes

2012 House Review Themes

2013 House Review Themes

2014 House Review Themes

House Review team

  • Larry W. Garnett, FAIBD, House Review Lead Designer | larrygarnett@larrygarnettdesigns.com | 254.897.3518 | www.smartlivinghomedesigns.com
  • Dominick Tringali Architects | jamieq@dtarchitects.com | 248.335.8888 | www.dtarchitects.com/probuilder
  • Eric Moser | Moser Design Group, Inc. | info@moserdesigngroup.com | 843.379.5630 | www.moserdesigngroup.com
  • Donald F. Evans, AIA | The Evans Group | devans@theevansgroup.com | 407.650.8770 | www.theevansgroup.com
  • Todd Hallett, AIA, CAPS | TK Design and Architecture | thallett@tkhomedesign.com | 517.548.7274 | www.tkhomedesign.com
  • Rick Garza | RPGA Design Group, Inc. | rickgarza@rpgaarchitects.com | 817.332.9477x206 | www.rpgaarchitects.com
  • Richard Handlen, AIA, LEED AP | EDI International, Inc. | richard.handlen@edi-international.com | 415.362.2880 | www.edi-international.com
  • GMD Design Group | Donnie McGrath, 770.375.7351 | donnie@gmddesigngroup.com | Scott Gardner, 919.320.3022 | scott@gmddesigngroup.com | www.gmddesigngroup.com
    Gregory La Vardera Architect | 856.662.4909 | plans@lamidesign.com | www.lamidesign.com/plans
  • Anne Postle, AIA, CAASH | Osmosis Architecture | apostle@osmosisarchitecture.com | 303.652.2668 | www.osmosisarchitecture.com

Comments

Related Categories

PB-House Review
expand_less