Residential Products Online content is now on probuilder.com! Same great products coverage, now all in one place!

billboard

What Will the Fed Do Next? Webinar


June 27, 2023

What Will The Fed Do Next? Current Fiscal Policy, Inflation, and Interest Rates

Join NAHB chief economist Robert Dietz and Pro Builder editorial director Rich Binsacca as they discuss and answer your questions about federal monetary policies to lower inflation, expectations for interest rates, and implications for housing demand through the rest of the year and beyond.

Learning Objectives

  1. What the Federal Reserve is planning next, and how it affects your business
  2. The forecast for housing demand through 2023
  3. The outlook for the construction labor market

Date and Time: Jul 6, 2023, 1:00 p.m.

Webinar opens for registered attendees 3-4 minutes before the scheduled start time:

10:00 a.m. PDT/Arizona

11:00 a.m. MDT

Noon CDT

1:00 p.m. EDT


CLICK TO REGISTER


leaderboard2
catfish1